IoT Awards 2022



The IoT Awards recognise the transformational impact of IoT on our economy and society. The Awards celebrate those who are spearheading innovation and good practice and shine a light on their achievements.
  • Entries that make it through Round 1 will be recognised publicly by IoTAA and IoT Hub.
  • All winners and finalists receive a brand pack containing the awards logo to use on their social profile, email signature etc.
  • Finalists and winners will be covered by IoT Hub (which is read by thousands of subscribers)
  • Finalists and winners will be recognised at the awards ceremony at the 2023 IoT Impact conference
  • It’s a great way to recognise the hard work your team has put in over the year.

Nominations are accepted in the following categories:

  • Smart Places and Infrastructure Award
  • Construction Award
  • Food & Agribusiness Award
  • Water Award
  • Energy Award
  • Transport Services Award
  • Manufacturing Award
  • Health Award
  • Research Award

Finalists and winners of Security, Interoperability and IoT for Good Awards will be selected from the above categories.

What are the key dates?

  • 31 August 2022: Nominations open
  • 28 October 2022: Round 1 entries due (deadline extended to 28 October)
  • 14 November 2022: Finalists proceeding to Round 2 notified
  • 27 January 2023: Round 2 entries due
  • 23 May 2023: Winners announced at Awards ceremony

Event Information:

International Convention Centre (ICC) Sydney
May 23, 2023
New South Wales, Australia
nextmedia takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the content contained in these listings. Please contact the vendor with any enquiries.

Log In

  |  Forgot your password?